Celebrate the First Coral Triangle Day!

The Coral Triangle composed of  countries Indonesia, Malaysia, Timor Leste, Solomon Islands, Philippines and Papua New Guinea – the Amazon of the Oceans.  Let us protect the oceans that connect us all!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.